PALM SPRING BLONDE
En solde

Ignite

$281.53 CAD $365.98 CAD
Alva
En solde

Alva

$211.24 CAD $274.61 CAD
6F27
En solde

Julianne lite

$611.24 CAD $794.61 CAD
RL12/22SS
En solde

editors pick elite

$601.24 CAD $781.61 CAD
R29S
En solde

play it straight

$346.24 CAD $450.11 CAD
12fs8
En solde

Kristen

$265.88 CAD $345.64 CAD
SS15/24
En solde

STOP TRAFFIC

$282.49 CAD $367.23 CAD
FS2V/31V
En solde

scarlett

$280.46 CAD $364.60 CAD
ALMOND SPICE ROOTED
En solde

Laine

$154.99 CAD $201.48 CAD
Avalon
En solde

Avalon

$337.49 CAD $438.73 CAD
RL29/33SS ICED PUMPKIN SPICE
En solde

simmer elite

$594.99 CAD $773.48 CAD
PEARL BLONDE ROOTED
En solde

Drive

$493.74 CAD $641.86 CAD
R829S
En solde

TREND SETTER

$197.49 CAD $256.73 CAD
6F27
En solde

Haute

$332.35 CAD $432.05 CAD
r28s
En solde

Voltage

$186.24 CAD $242.11 CAD
SS25
En solde

FULL FRINGE PIXIE

$85.24 CAD $110.81 CAD
R3025S
En solde

STAR QUALITY

$361.24 CAD $469.61 CAD
toasted brown
En solde

TORI

$171.24 CAD $222.61 CAD
8RH14
En solde

Ignite Large

$265.54 CAD $305.49 CAD
PALM SPRING BLONDE
En solde

Ignite Petite

$234.99 CAD $305.49 CAD
ICED MOCHA ROOTED
En solde

Sky Large

$219.99 CAD $285.98 CAD
22F16S8
En solde

Heidi

$466.24 CAD $606.11 CAD
12fs8
En solde

scarlett large

$292.88 CAD $380.74 CAD
LAGUNA BLONDE
En solde

miranda

$325.38 CAD $422.99 CAD

Pourquoi les perruques synthétiques sont-elles si populaires aux ÉTATS-UNIS et au CANADA ?

La technologie des perruques synthétiques est aujourd'hui si avancée qu'il est presque impossible de distinguer les cheveux synthétiques des mèches naturelles d'une personne. Les perruques synthétiques ne perdent pas leur style et reprennent simplement leur forme après chaque lavage sans avoir à les recoiffer. Les perruques synthétiques sont également disponibles dans diverses constructions de base telles que les perruques à lacets, les perruques résistantes à la chaleur/perruques synéthiques à la chaleur, et aussi les bases monofilament pour la ligne de cheveux la plus naturelle. C'est l'idéal pour les personnes qui souhaitent simplement une approche moins contraignante du port de la perruque.

Voir notre gamme de perruques synthétiques avec devant en dentelle

De plus, la gamme de couleurs et de mèches que nous proposons permet à nos clients d'acheter des perruques synthétiques qui correspondent à n'importe quel teint de peau, style ou préférence qu'ils pourraient avoir. Nous avons en stock certains des meilleurs produits synthétiques, tels que Jon Renau, Raquel Welch, Ellen Wille, Rene of Paris et bien d'autres. Vous pouvez être sûr que, peu importe ce que vous recherchez, nous avons le style qui correspond à vos besoins. Nos perruques synthétiques sont conçues pour les personnes de tous les sexes, et avec notre vaste gamme, nous sommes sûrs que vous serez en mesure de trouver un style qui convient à vos besoins. Pour des perruques à lacets à des fins médicales, de mode et théâtrales, consultez notre gamme en ligne.

Parcourez notre collection en ligne

Notre boutique en ligne propose une collection de marques et de produits du monde entier avec une variété infinie de perruques en cheveux synthétiques et humains. Notre équipe du service clientèle est amicale et enthousiaste pour vous aider à trouver les perruques qui vous conviendront le mieux et qui répondront à vos exigences.

PALM SPRING BLONDE
On sale

Ignite

$323.74 CAD $365.98 CAD
Alva
On sale

Alva

$232.89 CAD $274.61 CAD
6F27
On sale

Julianne lite

$702.87 CAD $794.61 CAD
SS15/24
On sale

STOP TRAFFIC

$311.44 CAD $367.23 CAD
RL29/33SS ICED PUMPKIN SPICE
On sale

Simmer Elite

$655.98 CAD $773.48 CAD
12fs8
On sale

Kristen

$305.73 CAD $345.64 CAD
SMOKY FOREST

breezy wavez

$177.95 CAD
R829S
On sale

TREND SETTER

$217.73 CAD $256.73 CAD
R29S
On sale

play it straight

$381.73 CAD $450.11 CAD
toasted brown
On sale

TORI

$188.79 CAD $222.61 CAD
RL12/22SS
On sale

editors pick elite

$662.87 CAD $781.61 CAD
Drive
On sale

Drive

$435.30 CAD $513.27 CAD
r28s
On sale

Voltage

$205.33 CAD $242.11 CAD
ALMOND SPICE ROOTED
On sale

Laine

$188.95 CAD $201.48 CAD
RL14/25
On sale

wavy day

$548.89 CAD $723.38 CAD
SS25
On sale

FULL FRINGE PIXIE

$93.98 CAD $110.81 CAD
Avalon
On sale

Avalon

$372.08 CAD $438.73 CAD
FS2V/31V
On sale

scarlett

$322.50 CAD $364.60 CAD
R3025S
On sale

STAR QUALITY

$398.27 CAD $469.61 CAD
Jackson
On sale

Jackson

$253.56 CAD $298.98 CAD
RED PEPPER
On sale

Reese

$225.70 CAD $259.98 CAD
RL16/22
On sale

SIMMER

$549.86 CAD $648.36 CAD
Sky Large
On sale

Sky Large

$242.54 CAD $285.98 CAD
PALM SPRING BLONDE

Ignite Petite

$323.74 CAD

Why Are Synthetic Wigs So Popular Across UNITED STATES, CANADA?

Synthetic wigs technology is now so advanced that synthetic hair can be almost impossible to tell apart from a person’s natural locks. Synthetic Wigs do not lose their style and simply return back to shape after each wash without restyling. Synthetic wigs are also available in various base constructions such as Lace Front Wigs, Heat Resistance Wigs/ Heat Synethic Wigs, and also monofilament bases for the most natural looking hairline. This is ideal for people who simply want a less maintenance approach to wearing a wig.

View Our Range Of Synthetic Lace Front Wigs

Additionally, the range of colours and highlights we offer allow our customers to purchase synthetic wigs that match any skin tone, style or preference they might have. Stocking some of the top artificial products, such as Jon Renau, Raquel Welch, Ellen Wille, Rene of Paris and many more. You can feel confident that no matter what you’re looking for, we have the style to match your needs. Our synthetic wigs are designed for people of all genders, and with our huge range we’re confident that you will be able to find a style to suit your needs. For lace front wigs for medical, fashion and theatrical purposes, check out our range online.

Browse Our Collection Online

Our online store lists a collection of worldwide brands and products with endless variety of synthetic and human hair wigs. Our customer service team are friendly and excited to help you find the wigs that will suit you best, and will meet your requirements.